Menu
header photo

The Ohio Federation of Republican Women

  FIND A CLUB NEAR YOU  
     
  Location Club Name EMAIL Club President  
  Adams   membership@theofrw.org    
  Allen Allen Co. Federated RW allencounty@theofrw.org Paula Wright  
  Ashland Ashland Co. WRC ashlandcounty@theofrw.org Jane Roland  
  Ashtabula Ashtabula Co. RW ashtabulacounty@theofrw.org Jean Freeman  
  Athens   membership@theofrw.org    
  Auglaize   membership@theofrw.org    
  Belmont   membership@theofrw.org    
  Brown   membership@theofrw.org    
  Butler Butler Co. RWC butlercounty@theofrw.org Z. Ann Rowe  
  Carroll Carroll Co. RW Organization carrollcounty@theofrw.org Vickie Reed  
  Champaign Champaign Co. RWC champaign@theofrw.org Kathy DeWeese  
  Clermont   membership@theofrw.org    
  Clinton Blanchester WRC blanchester@theofrw.org Cynthia Bailey  
  Clinton Vernon-Adams RWC vernonadams@theofrw.org Becky Riley  
  Columbiana   membership@theofrw.org    
  Coshocton   membership@theofrw.org    
  Crawford The Crawford Co. RWC crawfordcounty@theofrw.org Joan Wolfe  
  Cuyahoga RW of Greater Cleveland greatercleveland@theofrw.org Lisa Stickan-Lewis  
  Cuyahoga WRWRC - South Chagrin Unit southchagrin@theofrw.org Anne Patram  
  Cuyahoga WRWRC - Southwest Unit southwestunit@theofrw.org Jean Fadil  
  Darke Darke Co. RWC darkecounty@theofrw.org JoEllen Melling  
  Defiance   membership@theofrw.org    
  Delaware The Delaware Co. RWC delawarecounty@theofrw.org Melissa Riggins  
  Erie The Erie Co. RWC eriecounty@theofrw.org Amy Yingling  
  Fairfield   membership@theofrw.org    
  Fayette   membership@theofrw.org    
  Franklin North Columbus RW northcolumbus@theofrw.org Marilyn Clark  
  Fulton   membership@theofrw.org    
  Gallia   membership@theofrw.org    
  Geauga Geauga Co. WRC geauga@theofrw.org Michelle Lane  
  Greene The Beavercreek RWC beavercreek@theofrw.org Jo Broughton  
  Greene Xenia RWC xenia@theofrw.org Nancy Maxwell  
  Guernsey   membership@theofrw.org    
  Hamilton Hamilton Co. RWC hamiltoncounty@theofrw.org Edy Carro Schlotman  
  Hancock RW of Hancock Co. hancockcounty@theofrw.org Linda Casey  
  Hardin Hardin Co. Federation of RW hardincounty@theofrw.org Brenda Rainsburg  
  Harrison   membership@theofrw.org    
  Henry   membership@theofrw.org    
  Highland Highland Co. WRC highlandcounty@theofrw.org Shawn Priest  
  Hocking Hocking Co. WRC hockingcounty@theofrw.org Denise Whalen  
  Holmes   membership@theofrw.org    
  Huron   membership@theofrw.org    
  Jackson   membership@theofrw.org    
  Jefferson Jefferson Co. Federated RW jeffersoncounty@theofrw.org Kimberly Hahn  
  Knox   membership@theofrw.org    
  Lake Bolton RWC bolton@theofrw.org Janet Kushlan  
  Lawrence   membership@theofrw.org    
  Licking The Licking Co. RW lickingcounty@theofrw.org Helen Hall  
  Logan   membership@theofrw.org    
  Lorain   membership@theofrw.org    
  Lucas   membership@theofrw.org    
  Madison Madison Co. RWC madisoncounty@theofrw.org Sue Hackett  
  Mahoning Canfield RWC canfield@theofrw.org Sharon Henry  
  Marion The Marion Co. RWC marioncounty@theofrw.org Karen Douglas  
  Medina Medina Co. RW medinacounty@theofrw.org Pat Geissmann  
  Meigs   membership@theofrw.org    
  Mercer   membership@theofrw.org    
  Miami The Miami Co. RWC miamicounty@theofrw.org Ann Baird  
  Monroe   membership@theofrw.org    
  Montgomery Greater Dayton WRC greaterdayton@theofrw.org Robin Dodge  
  Montgomery The Rep. Council of Oakwood oakwood@theofrw.org Malou Hurst  
  Montgomery Young RW of Dayton yrwdayton@theofrw.org Raya Mafazy-Whalen  
  Morgan Morgan Co. WRC morgancounty@theofrw.org Wanda Curtis  
  Morrow Morrow Co. RW Organization morrowcounty@theofrw.org Pat Davies  
  Muskingum The Muskingum Co. WRC muskingumcounty@theofrw.org Joey Osborn  
  Noble   membership@theofrw.org    
  Ottawa Ottawa Co. RWC ottawacounty@theofrw.org Jill Stinebaugh  
  Paulding Paulding Co. RWC pauldingcounty@theofrw.org Jackie Hyman  
  Perry   membership@theofrw.org    
  Pickaway Pickaway Co. WRC pickawaycounty@theofrw.org Sandra Darby  
  Pike   membership@theofrw.org    
  Portage Portage Co. RWC portage@theofrw.org Jeneen Kubala  
  Preble Preble Co. RWC preblecounty@theofrw.org Katie West  
  Putnam   membership@theofrw.org    
  Richland Richland County RW richlandcounty@theofrw.org Mary Ellen Lawrentz  
  Ross   membership@theofrw.org    
  Sandusky Sandusky Co. RW sanduskycounty@theofrw.org Jean Turner  
  Scioto Scioto Co. RWC sciotocounty@theofrw.org Debi White  
  Seneca   membership@theofrw.org    
  Shelby   membership@theofrw.org    
  Stark Westark RW westark@theofrw.org Joyce Houser  
  Summit Federated RW of Summit Co. summit@theofrw.org Andrea Barnes  
  Trumbull Trumbull Co. RWC trumbull@theofrw.org Jean Cramer  
  Tuscarawas   membership@theofrw.org    
  Union The Union Co. RWC union@theofrw.org Barbara Phillips  
  Van Wert   membership@theofrw.org    
  Vinton   membership@theofrw.org    
  Warren   membership@theofrw.org    
  Washington Washington Co. RWC washingtoncounty@theofrw.org Judy Drake  
  Wayne Wayne Co. RW waynecounty@theofrw.org Suzanne Donohoe  
  Williams   membership@theofrw.org    
  Wood Wood Co. RWC woodcounty@theofrw.org Bev Hirzel  
  Wyandot   membership@theofrw.org    
  Virtual Statewide emPOWERED RW empoweredrw@theofrw.org Carol Kalwa-Pickron  
           

 

Contact the Membership Committee

7935