header photo

The Ohio Federation of Republican Women

Ohio Federation of Republican Women
Cindy Abrams
Andrea Barnes
Cindy Bias
Lyn Bliss
CJ Bieghler
Michelle Blanton
Jeanne Bolton
Sandy Calvert
Mary Ann Christie
Marilyn Clark
Sandy Darby
Kathy Deweese
Sandy Fiex
Helen Hall
Sharon Henry
Jeneen Kubala
Janet Kushlan
Carol Lovas
Nancy Maxwell
Barb Phillips
Tammy Puff
Carol Salmon
Jill Stinebaugh
Eva Wray
Stephanie Zadar



OFRW Ambassador's are requested to:

  • Uphold the Republican Platform

  • Represent the OFRW at county and other local events you attend

  • Bring one new person (who has never attended)  to a State Conference, Regional or District Meeting.